Andrew Hunt drew the four-foot-circle with last stone in the final, winning the 2017 edition of the annual Thistle Integrity Stakes Bonspiel on the Manitoba
Curling Tour.

Hunt's Stonewall team defeated William Lyburn's foursome from Assiniboine Memorial Curling Club 5-4 to close out the 16-team triple knockout event. Hunt
was supported by Dillon Bednarek, Mitch Einarson, and Kennedy Bird in earning the top prize of $1,300.

Lyburn received $900 as the runner-up. The losing semi-finalists J-T Ryan of Assiniboine Memorial and Tanner Lott of Winnipeg Beach earned $750 each,
and quarter-finalists Tyler Drews and Hayden Forrester, both from Fort Rouge, received $550 each.

Member Login

curlmanitoba logo

UK betting sites, view information for Sign Up Bonuses at bookmakers